Your Corporation's Annual Filing Fees
$650 Per Year Just To Exist!
Many Companies Are Looking For Solutions
And We Have Them!
As per Nevada Law, SB483, your annual list filing fees are, at minimum, $150 and your business license tax is $500. That makes your corporation’s annual fee a minimum of $650. That fee does not help your business. It is for the privilege of existing. You Can Sit Back And Pay The Bill Or Take Action!
You Can "Vote With Your Feet"
By Changing Your “Domicile” to Wyoming
Whenever a corporation has been formed (or domiciled) in one state and prefers to be governed by the laws of a different state, it is possible to change the state of domicile. Changing your domicile involves the “transfer” of your existing corporation to a new jurisdiction, even if you are in default or revoked status in Nevada or any other state or country! For clarification, this is not the formation of a new corporation, but instead, the change of the state that charters your corporation and the change of where your corporation's home is. Changing your domicile allows you to retain the “age” of your corporation, which is important if you want to keep your existing Federal Tax Identification Number, corporation bank accounts, and lines of credit. Even though this page is directed at Nevada corporations, you can change the domicile of your corporation from any state, territory, or foreign country you were formed in. Visit our About Us page to know more about our company and services.
Wyoming has the strongest laws protecting directors, officers, and shareholders of corporations. Wyoming has no business license fees, no officer filing fees, and no gross receipts tax. Wyoming does not require the directors, officers, or the shareholders of a corporation to be listed on a public database. And Wyoming will never ask you for a List of owners or officers, their percent owned, their date of birth, and Social Security Number , unlike Nevada. Do you need more reasons?
Let’s See What This Alternative Is Going To Cost.
The State of Wyoming fee to change your domicile (also known as "continuance") is $100.00. That’s a reasonable cost.
Wyoming requires certified copies of your Nevada Articles of Incorporation. The total fee to the State of Nevada for the certified copies is around $50.00, depending on how many pages your articles and amendments consist of.
Wyoming requires you to have a registered agent in Wyoming. Our Wyoming company, Wyoming Discount Registered Agent. Inc. will fulfill that requirement for you. Our Wyoming company will give you the same premium, full service that our Nevada company has been providing for over a decade – and for the same affordable rate of only $69.95 a year. So, our registered agent fee is probably lower than what you are paying now.
We will create your Articles of Continuance and send them to you for your signature, obtain the certified documents from the State of Nevada, assemble everything, and file the completed package with the Wyoming Secretary of State for only $100.00.
Ok, let’s put all this together.
- The fee to the State of Wyoming for filing your Articles of Continuance - $100.00.
- The fee to the State of Nevada for obtaining your certified documents - $50.00.
- The fee to us for doing all the legwork for you - $100.00.
- The fee to us for providing 1 year of registered agent service - $69.95.
- For a grand total of $319.95.
Financially, you will be ahead in your first year! And it gets even better!
There is one more question you should be asking yourself:
What’s the Annual Cost of Maintaining a Wyoming Corporation?
Here is where the deal gets good. You have no other additional costs until next year. Next year, you have two annual expenses.
- We will continue to be your registered agent for $69.95 annually.
- If you have less than $250,000 in assets located inside the State of Wyoming, the State of Wyoming fee for filing your annual report in Wyoming will be $60.00 a year. That's it! Visit our Contact Us page now!